Report Reckless Driving Arkansas

Report Reckless Driving Arkansas

The Highway Safety Office of the Arkansas State Police coordinates a. These reports also include trending for year and age of driver as well as county and city.
Report a Problem. Do you see something that requires our attention? With close to 16,500 miles of highways in Arkansas, we appreciate motorists who take the.
This website allows you to report dangerous driving. If you witness a dangerous driving incident, all you have to do is get the license plate number of the vehicle.
FACING THE FACTS: RECKLESS DRIVING IN ARKANSAS. From being cut off in rush-hour traffic to being stuck behind a car driving 15 miles.
2010 Arkansas Code Title 27 – Transportation Subtitle 4 – Motor Vehicular Traffic Chapter 50 – Penalties And Enforcement Subchapter 3 – Offenses and Penalties.
The contents of this report reflect the ongoing effort of the Arkansas State. made in its effort to effectively serve the citizens of Arkansas. Reckless Driving. 280.
Arkansas State Police 2018 Annual Report 1. Driver’s License Activity . and debris in the road, reports of speeding, texting, or reckless drivers and road rage.
. to use the phone numbers listed below, particularly to report highway-safety related “non-emergencies. as well as impaired or aggressive/reckless drivers and other criminal behavior. Arkansas: 911 or Cellphone-only: *55 (star 55).
Text Them In lets consumers anonymously report dangerous drivers by sending a text message from their handset. “Studies have show.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *