Reckless Driving Arkansas

Reckless Driving Arkansas

(a) Any person who drives any vehicle in such a manner as to indicate a wanton disregard for the safety of persons or property is guilty of reckless driving.
In Arkansas, reckless driving is defined as driving in a manner “that indicates a wanton disregard for the safety of persons or property.” It’s a serious charge, and a reckless driving conviction can have a lasting impact. A convicted driver may face fines, jail time, and license suspension.
In Arkansas, a person can be convicted of “reckless driving” for driving “in such a manner as to indicate a wanton disregard for the safety of persons or property.
Jan 15, 2015 – Penalties for being convicted of reckless driving may include 5 days to 3 months in jail and a fine of up to five hundred dollars. Fines and jail time.
Arkansas state code, under Title 27 Subtitle 4 Chapter 50 Subchapter 3, defines reckless driving as a criminal driving offense entailing any operation of a motor.
Learn about Tickets for reckless driving in Arkansas today. Quickly find answers to your Tickets for reckless driving questions with the help of a local lawyer.
Arkansas |. 27-50-308. Reckless Driving. (a) Any person who drives any vehicle in such a manner as to indicate a wanton disregard for the safety of persons or.
Reckless Driving in Arkansas. Reckless Driving: a fine of $25-500 and/or 5-90 days in jail; for a second or subsequent offense within 3 years a fine of $500-1000.
Nov 28, 2017 – Reckless driving can not.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *