(B) Otherwise, every person convicted of reckless driving shall be punished. nor more than five hundred dollars ($500), or by both such fine and imprisonment.
The severity of the penalty for reckless driving in Arkansas depends, in part, on the outcome of the driver’s actions. If a person is physically injured as a result, the reckless driver may be sentenced to 30 to 90 days in prison, a fine ranging from $100 to $1,000, or both.
Read about Arkansas’s reckless driving laws and the consequences of a conviction. driver faces 60 days to one year in jail and/or $500 to $1,000 in fines.
Feb 15, 2017 – Each act of careless driving will result in a fine of up to $100, as well as points on the driver’s license. While it is not at all a strict form of.
Jan 15, 2015 – Penalties for being convicted of reckless driving may include 5 days to 3 months in jail and a fine of up to five hundred dollars. Fines and jail.
Arkansas addresses reckless driving as a criminal offense, which upon. Incarceration of at least 5 days, but not more than 90 days, with fines of at least $25.
(B) Otherwise, every person convicted of reckless driving shall be punished upon. imprisonment. reckless. driving. dollars. punished. convicted. fine. conviction.
May 10, 2016 – Penalty for reckless driving in Arkansas. Speeding in Arkansas is automatically considered reckless driving at 15 mph over the posted limit.
May 10, 2016 – Penalty for reckless driving in Arkansas. Speeding in Ark.